top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Redfoo (LMFAO & Party Rock) In person adventure

A successful autograph adventure with Redfoo. He is known for being a part of a musical duo, LMFAO. The band made songs like: “I’m sexy and I Known it”, “Party Rock Anthem” which got over 1 billion views on youtube, or “Sorry for Party Rocking”.

He had a concert in Warsaw. A day before he was planned to have a concert in Lithuania. The only flight from Lithuania was at 6 o’clock in the morning. I went early in the morning to try to catch him. Unfortunately waiting till 8 o’clock, he didn’t come out of the airport. Disappointed going home. We thought he went some different way out of the airport. Checking through his social media, they were posts that he was in Malaga at around 5 in the morning. There were several more posts with Redfoo and fans around the Barcelona airport at around noon. I later got notified that the concert in Lithuania got cancelled. I went to the airport at around 5pm, were thats the time there is the first flight from Barcelona to Warsaw. Redfoo was in the flight I expected him to be. His Party Rock crew went out first. Redfoo was the last to go out with his security guard. He stopped and signed everything for the fans. Very cool guy. He gave me a dedication which I asked for and I was able to have a small chat with him. I took photos with him twice, as he didn’t look in the camera the first time. I got 7 things signed by him. His crew was also snapping when Redfoo was signing for me. Very cool guy. A great autograph adventure with one of my favorite artist of all time.

Via: In Person

Received: 14.08.16

Waited Time: 4 hours

Autographs: 7

Dedication: Yes

You can watch the video of him signing here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=645DdIqL8Jk

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page