top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Alvaro Soler In Person

Alvaro Soler is one of my favourite musicians following his two famous songs, El Mismo Sol and Agosto.

When I heard he will be in Warsaw, I immediately prepared some photos for him to sign and a CD album which i bought. I found out that he will be in empik for his brand new album release. He will sign autographs in that time as well. The event started at 12. He had a small concert with his song, fans asked questions, and than he started signing autographs. People lined up in a line and started walking up to him. The whole thing was no longer than an hour. He signed 5 things for me, and gave a dedication which I asked for. He is one of the nicest person I have meet in my life. A great success from one of my favourite singers :)

Via: In Person

Waited Time: 1 hour

Received: 06.03.16

Dedication: Yes

Autographs: 5

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page