top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Kygo & Vince Stamples In Person adventure

Kygo In Person

Kygo was one of the stars which was performing in the Opener Festival in Gdansk. I had a chance to meet him in the airport before his concert. He was quite in a rush, due to the fact that he had his concert in 2 hours time. Though he did take pictures with every person waiting for him. He also signed 1 of my photos with a dedication. he didn’t sign the rest 2. Still an great success from one of my favorite artists.

He is mostly known for: Firestone, Stole the Show, or Stay.

Watch how he signs for me here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3ftbnNCeyE

Via: IP

Waited Time: 2 days

Received: 02.07.16

Dedication: Yes

Autographs: 1

Vince Stamples

Vince Stamples was one of the stars which was performing in the Opener Festival in Gdansk. I tried to catch him in the airport before he flew. He signed 2 things for me, with a dedication which I asked for. I also got a fast selfie with him.

Watch how he signs for me here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIY2RlnlDIE

Via: IP

Waited Time: 2 days

Received: 02.07.16

Dedication: Yes

Autographs: 2

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page