top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Martina Stoessel  In person adventure

She is known as the lead serial actor serial ‘from Violetta’. She is an actress and an singer.

She came to Warsaw to promote her new album. It was planned that she would have an open autograph signing. Due to too high numbers of interests, the open signing was cancelled. She had an private signing with winners of a competition.

I decided to hunt her in the beginning in the airport. Another 50 fans of Martina stood and waited for her flight to land. She would come from Milan. Unfortunately, she didn’t land in the main airport of Warsaw, she landed using the cheap fare airport. The next day I tried to get her under a hotel. I tried the hotel she stayed last time she was in Warsaw. There were another 50 fans waiting under the hotel, so I was sure that she stayed there. After waiting an hour under her hotel, in her instagram, she posted that she was in a different hotel. I was waiting under the wrong hotel. The next day I waited under the correct hotel. I waited until her car came back. She went out of the car and signed 4 things for me. I also got a fast selfie with her. Everything happened within 40 seconds. She is very nice to her fans.

She signed 4 things for me, and I got a fast picture with her. A great success.

Via: In Person

Received: 14.10.16

Waited Time: 6 hours

Dedication: No

Autographs: 4

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page