top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

FC BAYERN MUNCHEN

I sent a letter with a IRC, SASE, and a photo. After 1 week and 3 days, they sent back. Unfortunately my photo was not signed but they send me 40 team photos with printed autograph. They sended me a letter telling that to many people request it and they are giving some cards of players. but i got 4 separate. With authentic. Iam not sure, but they do look very authentic as the autograph shines in light. Please tell your opinions.

I got authentic Nuer, Robben, RIbery, Bastian, Muller, and Lahm

Via: Mail

Waited time: 1 week 3 days

Sended:10.03.15

Received: 19.03.15

Dedication: No

Sent: SASE , photos, and a LOR

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page