top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Ryan Giggs

I received Ryan Giggs signature of my Champions league cards. He was the captain of Manchester United and a manger. I mailed a letter to Manchester united training ground. In the letter there were another 10 letter to different footballer. Each of the letter had a letter and a SAE. Today Ryan Giggs came to my home after 5 days. Very fast. I asked him to sign a photo that maybe he had.. but he only signed the card i send him. I regret that i didn't send a photo. Atleast i know that other Manchester united Players got my mail. Im still waiting for the other 9 players mail. This is for trade

Via: Mail

Waited time: 5 days

Sended: 21/03/15

Received: 26/03/15

Dedication: No

Sent: SAE a card and a LOR

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page