top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Ryan Giggs

Today i received a mail in my post. I was really exited as I saw a British stamp on it. I was really hoping it would be DI Maria or Gordon Ramsay. When i opend the letter i got Ryan Giggs from Manchester United. Its the second time im getting from him. I have waited around 2 weeks. I sent to Manchester United training ground. I sent a Envelope, inside it there were 3 more envelopes with a name on it. RYan Giggs, Rooney and Di Maria. Each Envelope had a SAE, a LOR and a picture. But for now i only got Giggs. THis is my second time im requesting for DI Maria, Rooney and Giggs. Unforgutnetly only Giggs came twice. I send twice because the first time he signed only my champions league card, no photo. Very happy about this success

VIa: Mail

Waited time: 2 weeks

Sent: 01.04.15

Received: 14.04.15

Dedication: No

Sent: A Envelope, inside it there were 3 more envelopes with a name on it. Ryan Giggs, Rooney and Di Maria. Each Envelope had a SAE, a LOR and a picture. But for now i only got Giggs.

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page