top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

FC Barcelona Signed Shirt

This is my best win... Beko had a competition when there was el classico. They made Beko Fanwave. Check the video link. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZcLO9lFTgA . I went into the competition by videoing yourself doing a mexican wave. After a couple of weeks they sent me a e-mail that i won the signed shirt. I started screeming and shouting around the house at 11. I was so exited. After almost 3 weeks i got my shirt. The jersey comes with autographs of: Messi, Rakitic, Iniesta, Rafinha, Mathieu, Ter Stegen, Pedro, Busquets, Munir, Montoya.... and one more unkown person..

Via: Beko Fanwave competition

Received: 29.04.15 Waited time: 3 weeks Sent: n/a Dedication: no Sent: a video of mexican wave

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page