top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Neymar Jr

I received the worlds best young talent, Neymar. He is one of y favorite players in FC Barcelona just after Xavi. I was waiting for this autograph a very long time. This was the reason i started the autography hobby. This is a very special autograph for me, as because of him, i started everyting. I wanted to get Neymars autograph, so i found his private address and sent him a t-shirt, a picture, a nice drawing with a small letter, and some toys maybe for his son. After a long waiting.. i received the shirt back. I watched Neymars debut for FC Barcelona in Poland. In the match Barca supporters were given free shirts. The shirt had a FC Barcelona logo on the Polish country. I sent the shirt to Neymars private address and sent sent back.

Via: mail

Waited time: 1 month and 20 days

Sended: 10.03.15

Received: 30.04.15

Dedication: No

Sent: a t-shirt, a picture, a nice drawing with a small letter, IRC, and some toys for his son

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page