top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Torres, Mandzukic, Griezman

A great success for me today. I received a letter from spain. Luckily, 2 of the stamps were not stamped. i was exepcting Bale, but than BAAAMM... I receive autographs from Athletico Madrid. I received Torres, Mandzukic, and Griezman. They are my favorite players from Athletico Madrid, so I printed photos of them on a hard a4 paper, and cutted the paper by myself. You can see the edges are not equal. I waited for this about 2 months and two weeks. All my pending autographs are coming back to me. Im still waiting for FC Barcelonas letters. Great success for me :)

Via: Mail

Waited time: 2 months and 2 weeks

Sent: 12.03.15

Received: 28.05.15

Dedication: No

Sent: SAE with a IRC and a LOR, and 3 photos

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page