top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Tomáš Rosický

Tomáš Rosický plays for Arsenal and captains the Czech Republic national football team. He is nicknamed ‘the little Mozart’ for ability to orchestrate in the midfield. I got his autograph by sending to his private address. I sent him 3 photos and he signed them all. He even gave a club card with a dedication. Because I gave him a too small envelope, he added a bigger envelope to fit the club card. I sent him a SAE with a LOR and a euro inside. I waited around 3 months a get a reply.

Via: TTM

Waited Time: 3 months

Received: 28.12.16

Sent: 22.09.15

Dedication: Yes

Sent: A SAE with a LOR, 1 euro, and 3 pictures

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page