top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Marouane Fellaini

A professional footballer which plays for Manchester United and the Belgium national team. I sent a letter, with couple more letters to individual players of Manchester United, one of the was Fellaini. I got a success back after a month. The weird part is, I sent to him 4 photos and non of my photos came back. A different photo came back to me. Im guessing they mixed up the photos with each other. He did give a very rushed dedication though...

Via: TTM

Waited time: A month and 6 days

Received: 11.03.16

Sent: 05.02.016

Dedication: Yes

Sent: A huge envelope with many letter to different player. One of them was this one which included SAE with a LOR and 4 photos.

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page