top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Garry Kasparov IP

The great chess grandmaster. He is considered by many to be the greatest chess player of all time, he is the former world chess champion. He is also a political activist opposing Putin.

He had a book signingin Empik in Warsaw. His book was ‘Winter is coming’.I went to his book signing and got 6 pictures signed. I did ask for a dedication, but he didn’t give one as he said he had no time to sign with a dedication.I gave him my own golden marker to him. I waited around 2.5 hours to get his autograph. He was talking about his book and answering peoples question.

Via: IP

Waited time: 2.5 hours

Received: 06.03.16

Dedication: No

Autographs: 5

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page