top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Imany In Person

Imany had an autograph signing, to promote her new album. She is known from the song: “Don’t Be So shy” and “You Will Never Know”.

Before her signing, she had a small concert and an interview with the fans. There were no more than 50 people waiting in line to meet her. When I approached her, I made a small show, saying I was shy. She then said, “Don’t be so shy, there is a song about it.” She signed 5 pictures for me, an CD, a CD Cover, and the CD case. She gave 2 dedications on 2 photos which I asked for. 8 autographs from her. A very nice person to be able to meet.

Via: In Person

Waited Time: 20 minutes

Received: 22.08.16

Dedication: yes

Autographs: 8

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page